Album of 2010 and Posse cut of 2010...

Tampa Bay's own Producer/MC Celph Titled and legendary NYC producer have bought back that real Hip Hop with the really ill "Ninety Ninety Now" album, Celph spits over old banging Buckwild beats, complete with ill hooks and samples from classic Hip Hop records (I am sure I heard some Scott Lark in there and great cuts from Mista Sinista...and it is a recipe for the nothing but greatness, this feels and sounds like a classic album from the 90's and all of the guests Diamond-D, Sadat-X, Grand Puba, OC, RA The Rugged Man, FT,  Ryu, Vinnie Paz, Treach, Apathy, Majik Most, Dutchmassive all deliver top notch performances too.

The awesome posse cut 
"There Will Be Blood" (featuring Sadat-X, Grand Puba, O.C. and Diamond D)

Buy the album here:

You will not be disappointed

Also be on the lookout for the No Sleep Recordings Sampler.

01. Celph Titled & Buckwild - Buck's Four Course Meal (prod. by Buckwild)
02. Celph Titled & Buckwild feat. Rise - Nothin' To Say (prod. by Buckwild)
03. O.C. - Outsiders (prod. by Buckwild)
04. Nautilus - Contact (prod. by Nick Wiz)
05. Ran Reed - Big Shot (prod. by Nick Wiz)
06. Rakim - Man With A Gun (prod. by Nick Wiz)
07. Big L - I Can't Understand It (Original Demo Version) (prod. by Showbiz
Post a Comment

The JMS Fat Tape Vol.15 (2018)

The JMS Fat Tape Vol.15 (2018) 01 Al'Tariq - Everybody's Talkin' (Prod by The Beatnuts ) (1...