Free LP: Astonish-The AstonishinglyODD Project

Chicago MC Astonish follows up his 2008 debut album, From Now Until Forever
with a smooth new 15 track album The AstonishinglyODD Project that Panik from the legendary production outfit Molemen has kindly offered as a free download, behind the boards are Panik, Oddissee, Jay Vega, CRZ Beatz, Odd Couple, Wes P,Taavi Haapala and O-Zone and the LP includes guests, label mate Scheme plus Lungz, Jay Vega, Reap, Myles J, Jessica Jasmin, J Dott Trife, E-Class Eppi and Decay.

The AstonishinglyODD Project has beats that will take you back to the 90's and early 00's rhymes that are thoughtful and mean something. plus diggers and sample fiends will know the sample used for the vibed out "Feel Good" right off the bat, the Oddissee produced tracks have previously been released, but Astonish does nice work on them...especially my highlight of the album "Saw Myself"

1. All I Need (Intro) (Prod. by CRZ Beatz)
2. Summertime Chi feat. Myles J (Prod. by Jay Vega)
3. All That I Got (Prod. by Oddisee)
4. Feel Good feat (Prod. by Jay Vega)
5. Trees (Prod. by Odd Couple)
6. LSD feat. J Dott Trife & Lungz (Prod. by O-Zone)
7. Shine Like DIlla (Prod. by Taavi Haapala )
8. Hire  feat. Reap & Jessica Jasmin (Prod. by CRZ Beatz)
9. Fill Up The Room (Prod. by Oddisee)
10. Full Room (Interlude) (Prod. by CRZ Beatz)
11. Samo feat. Scheme & E-Class Eppi (Prod. by Wes P)
12. Saw Myself  feat. Jay Vega & Decay (Prod. by Oddisee)
13. Living Comfortable (Prod. by Panik)
14. Lord Forgive Me (Prod. by Jay Vega)
15. Hip Hop (Prod. by Jay Vega)


Post a Comment


Peace The JMS blog is officially closed and I won't be returning to it, it definitely had a good 11 years or so run but it just s...